Hyvinkää

Automyynti

Huolto ja korihuolto

Markku Haaranen

Markku Haaranen

palvelupäällikkö

044 786 6446

markku.haaranen@autosalpa.fi
Lauri Aronen

Lauri Aronen

palvelupäällikkö

043 211 3677

lauri.aronen@autosalpa.fi
Miikka Terho

Miikka Terho

palvelupäällikkö

040 716 1260

miikka.terho@autosalpa.fi
Joakim Meriala

Joakim Meriala

asiakassuhdepäällikkö

044 787 2991

joakim.meriala@autosalpa.fi

Varaosat

Juha Rekola

Juha Rekola

varaosavastaava

044 786 6442

juha.rekola@autosalpa.fi
Juhani Laurila

Juhani Laurila

tekninen myyjä

044 786 6445

juhani.laurila@autosalpa.fi
Henrika Heinonen

Henrika Heinonen

tekninen myyjä

044 786 6443

henrika.heinonen@autosalpa.fi

Hallinto

Timo Niemenlinna

Timo Niemenlinna

teknisen palvelun johtaja

040 580 0015

timo.niemenlinna@autosalpa.fi
Heli Leppänen

Heli Leppänen

talouspäällikkö

044 533 4678

heli.leppanen@autosalpa.fi
Riikka Salonen

Riikka Salonen

Toimistoassistentti

0408206035

riikka.salonen@autosalpa.fi
Facebook