Hyvinkää

Automyynti

Huolto ja korihuolto

Markku Haaranen

Markku Haaranen

palvelupäällikkö

044 786 6446

markku.haaranen@autoilves.fi
Lauri Aronen

Lauri Aronen

palvelupäällikkö

043 211 3677

lauri.aronen@autoilves.fi
Miikka Terho

Miikka Terho

palvelupäällikkö

040 716 1260

miikka.terho@autoilves.fi
Joakim Meriala

Joakim Meriala

asiakassuhdepäällikkö

044 787 2991

joakim.meriala@autoilves.fi

Varaosat

Juha Rekola

Juha Rekola

varaosavastaava

044 786 6442

juha.rekola@autoilves.fi
Juhani Laurila

Juhani Laurila

tekninen myyjä

044 786 6445

juhani.laurila@autoilves.fi
Henrika Heinonen

Henrika Heinonen

tekninen myyjä

044 786 6443

henrika.heinonen@autoilves.fi

Hallinto

Pertti Liuksiala

Pertti Liuksiala

toimitusjohtaja

0500 633 599

pertti.liuksiala@autoilves.fi
Timo Niemenlinna

Timo Niemenlinna

teknisen palvelun johtaja

040 580 0015

timo.niemenlinna@autoilves.fi
Heli Leppänen

Heli Leppänen

talouspäällikkö

044 533 4678

heli.leppanen@autoilves.fi
Miia Tiainen

Miia Tiainen

reskontranhoitaja, perintä

040 510 9490

miia.tiainen@autoilves.fi
Facebook