Hämeenlinna

Automyynti

Huolto ja korihuolto

Marko Laaksonen

Marko Laaksonen

palvelupäällikkö

044 786 6440

marko.laaksonen@autoilves.fi
Sami Forsström

Sami Forsström

palvelupäällikkö

043 211 2378

sami.forsstrom@autoilves.fi

Varaosat

Jari Kivistö

Jari Kivistö

varaosavastaava

044 786 6452

jari.kivisto@autoilves.fi
Heidi Nieminen

Heidi Nieminen

tekninen myyjä

044 755 2554

heidi.nieminen@autoilves.fi
Teemu Tonteri

Teemu Tonteri

tekninen myyjä

043 211 2369

teemu.tonteri@autoilves.fi

Hallinto

Pertti Liuksiala

Pertti Liuksiala

toimitusjohtaja

0500 633 599

pertti.liuksiala@autoilves.fi
Heli Leppänen

Heli Leppänen

talouspäällikkö

044 533 4678

heli.leppanen@autoilves.fi
Timo Niemenlinna

Timo Niemenlinna

teknisen palvelun johtaja

040 580 0015

timo.niemenlinna@autoilves.fi
Joakim Meriala

Joakim Meriala

asiakassuhdepäällikkö

044 787 2991

joakim.meriala@autoilves.fi
Sari Rantala

Sari Rantala

Markkinointiassistentti (ÄITIYSLOMALLA)

043 211 3195

sari.haapala@autoilves.fi
Riikka Salonen

Riikka Salonen

toimistoassistentti

0432113195

riikka.salonen@autoilves.fi
Facebook